New York’s Funniest Stand Up Competition Finals

Click Showtime to Purchase Tickets

Hosted by Ricky Velez and featuring finalists Jason Scoop, Pedro Gonzalez, Quan Wiggins, Kate Willett, Mikey Garcia, Josh Johnson, Ismael Loutifi, Stavros Halkias, Hannah Boone, Eagle Witt, Ryan Donahue, and Napoleon Emill

The search is on for “New York’s Funniest Stand-Up,” a competition open to any and all comedians who think they have what it takes to be New York’s Funniest. The winner will receive a cash prize and a headlining night at Carolines on Broadway as part of the Breakout Artist Comedy Series.